DEEN

Team

Cord Schellenberg

He lives for business, for aviation, for the Alstertal in Hamburg – and on the weekends for the hockey fields of northern Germany (where he referees his children’s tournaments). Of course, he also lives and breathes communication. The synapses of the PR professional are known for the huge amount of traffic they can handle – and this former Senate spokesman enjoys to get to know new fields and industries with precision and speed. His favourite tasks include strategy development, crisis management, media training, moderating and writing speeches.

cord.schellenberg@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Susanne Walloschek

Clever and exact, funny and well-travelled, up to date and involved, Susanne Walloschek loves zumba. It is said to develop stamina and mobility, endurance and flexibility, also during workdays. She captures her readers with her vivid imagery, and guests at her events always delight in her perfectly prepared details. Susanne also enjoys all things British.

susanne.walloschek@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Madeleine Lange

Madeleine Lange uses her passion for language, stories well told, critical details and exact planning every day at her desk – from corporate publishing through to press events that literally take-off. Her creativity, comic timing and her sense for a perfectly positioned punchline accompany her beyond her day at the agency onto the stage, on the road, or to fine art cinemas.

madeleine.lange@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Nina Jaspert

Open, friendly and adventurous – Nina Jaspert has a brilliant way with people and adjusting to their needs. She stands out as a PR expert thanks to her highly honed text writing and research skills, spontaneity and ability to write highly focused texts. We, and our customers, are lucky that she decided to leave her completed law degree to follow her creativity into the PR field.

nina.jaspert@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Anika Lütjen

Anika Lütjen is our cheerful, uncomplicated colleague with a “we can do anything” attitude. She puts together wonderful texts, and office furniture when necessary – at the end of the day, her qualifications in architecture give her an affinity for clear structures and functionality. Anika Lütjen is always a fountain of ideas in brainstorming meetings and she organises events with energy and skill.

anika.luetjen@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Esther Hirschhausen

Esther Hirschhausen, a dyed-in-the-wool Hamburg lass, holds the rudder of our agency in a firm grip. As the mother of two teenage daughters, she is well equipped for any situation, and happy to answer your questions – in “Hamburg-ian” or in the finest of Oxford English.

esther.hirschhausen@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Annette Engelhardt

Her skilled eye misses nothing – Annette Engelhardt’s training days in type-setting may be behind her now, but she knows exactly what to look for when proofing documents and preparing them for print. Her talents extend far beyond the printed page – she brings her good humour and her style to everything from event management, to working on distribution lists to bookkeeping.

annette.engelhardt@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Birte Schnadwinkel

Spelling, sentence structure, semantics – Birte Schnadwinkel is a skillful juggler of words and expression. That doesn’t come as a surprise since she is a great fan of literature and always keen to learn something new. Where the need arises, this linguist can even speak Dutch: Hartelijk welkom!

birte.schnadwinkel@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Barbara Kloth

As a graphic designer and visually oriented person, Barbara Kloth has an eye for details and conceptual thinking – something she shows every day in her work for us and our customers, as well as in the impressive photographs she takes during her travels across the world. Whether flyer, magazine, book or art project, she is the woman for the job. Her office in the multi-cultural Sternschanze quarter in Hamburg is a favourite meeting place for the Schellenberg & Kirchberg team.

bk@barbarakloth.com

DEEN

Team

Cord Schellenberg

Sein Herz schlägt für die Wirtschaft, für die Luftfahrt, für das Hamburger Alstertal - und an den Wochenenden auf den Hockeyplätzen Norddeutschlands (wenn er auf Turnieren seiner Kinder Spiele pfeift). Und natürlich für die Kommunikation. Die Synapsen des PR-Profis sind für ihre Höchstleistungen bekannt - mit Präzision und Tempo arbeitet sich der frühere Senatssprecher in neue Themenbereiche und Branchen ein. Lieblingsaufgaben: Strategieentwicklung, Krisenmanagement, Medientrainings, Moderationen und das Schreiben von Reden.

cord.schellenberg@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Susanne Walloschek

Schlau und genau, humorvoll und weltgereist, aktuell und engagiert. Susanne Walloscheks Leidenschaft ist Zumba. Das trainiert ihren langen Atem und ihre Beweglichkeit – und Durchhaltevermögen wie Flexibilität machen auch ihre Arbeit aus. Leser ihrer Texte fängt sie mit ihrer bildhaften Sprache ein und Gäste ihrer Events freuen sich über bis ins Detail perfekt vorbereitete Veranstaltungen. Und bei allem darf es für Susanne Walloschek auch gern „very British“ sein.

susanne.walloschek@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Madeleine Lange

Ihre Passion für Sprache, gut erzählte Stories, wesentliche Details und exakte Planung entfaltet Madeleine Lange täglich am Schreibtisch – vom Corporate Publishing bis hin zum Presseevent, bei dem man auch schon mal in die Luft geht… Ihre Kreativität und ihr Sinn für humorvoll exakt gesetzte Pointen begleiten die Literaturwissenschaftlerin nach dem Tag in der Agentur weiter auf die Bühne, auf Reisen oder in ein kleines, feines Programmkino.

madeleine.lange@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Nina Jaspert

Aufgeschlossen, kontaktfreudig und unternehmungslustig – das ist Nina Jaspert. Sie kann hervorragend mit Menschen umgehen und sich auf andere einstellen. Auch ihre Textsicherheit, ein gutes Recherchevermögen, Spontaneität und die Fähigkeit, fokussiert zu schreiben, zeichnen die PR-Fachfrau aus. Was für ein Glück für uns und unsere Kunden, dass sie nach abgeschlossenem Jurastudium ihre Kreativität erfolgreich in der PR nutzt.

nina.jaspert@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Anika Lütjen

Anika Lütjen ist unsere fröhliche, unkomplizierte Kollegin mit dem „Wir-kriegen-alles-hin“-Motto. Sie baut hervorragende Texte oder auch mal Büromöbel zusammen – schließlich bringt sie durch ihr erfolgreich abgeschlossenes Architektur-Studium eine Affinität zu klaren Strukturen und Funktionalität mit. Anika Lütjen ist bei Brainstormings ein wahrer Ideenquell und organisiert Events mit Energie und Hingabe.

anika.luetjen@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Esther Hirschhausen

Am Steuerstand unserer Agentur sitzt Esther Hirschhausen, eine echte Hamburger Deern, die das Ruder fest in der Hand hält. Als Mutter zweier Teenagertöchter ist sie für sämtliche Manöver gut gewappnet und beantwortet gern Ihre Fragen – wahlweise auf „Hamburgisch“ oder im feinsten Oxford-Englisch.

esther.hirschhausen@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Annette Engelhardt

Ihrem geschulten Auge entgeht nichts: Die Schriftsetzer-Lehre ist bei Annette Engelhardt zwar schon einen Moment her, aber sie weiß genau, was es bei Proof-Durchsicht und Druckabnahme zu beachten gilt. Zudem ist sie als Allround-Talent im Einsatz: Von der Eventorganisation über Verteilerarbeit bis hin zur Buchhaltung ist sie stets mit guter Laune und Elan dabei.

annette.engelhardt@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Birte Schnadwinkel

Rechtschreibung, Satzbau, Semantik – Birte Schnadwinkel jongliert gekonnt mit Wörtern und Worten. Kein Wunder, ist sie doch ein großer Literaturfan, der immer gern Neues kennenlernt. Sollte die Herausforderung einmal besonders groß werden, kann die Sprachwissenschaftlerin sogar Niederländisch sprechen: Hartelijk welkom!

birte.schnadwinkel@schellenberg-kirchberg-pr.de

Barbara Kloth

Als Grafik-Designerin und visuell ausgerichtete Persönlichkeit hat Barbara Kloth den Blick für Details und Konzeptionelles. Das beweist sie bei ihrer täglichen Arbeit für uns und unsere Kunden wie auch durch beeindruckende Fotos, die sie von ihren Reisen durch die Welt mitbringt. Vom Flyer, über Magazine und Bücher bis hin zum Kunstprojekt ist sie im Einsatz. Ihr Büro im multikulturellen Schanzenviertel ist beliebter Treffpunkt für das Team von Schellenberg & Kirchberg.

bk@barbarakloth.com